.

CYKELVASAN 2012

Publicerad 2012-08-10 20:00:00 i Selma Svarf,

 
Hello! I have just returned from Mora, where I have driven CykelVasan.  I drove in D 15-16 in youth competition class, all the youth competition class started at the same time. It started at Oxberg and crossed the finish in Mora, it was a distance of 30 km so technical but it is Budapest and roads and major trails, so you have to run all the time and there are almost no places to ride a bit slower and rest. I was with the first cluster in almost 20 kilometers, when I dropped into a hill and then each is a small gap that I could hunt down. So I hamnadee behind with another cluster, we tried all day to hunt down the pack. There was a girl in the first cluster, and one of my cluster. The last 3 kilometers were the slowest I've done, they were really tough and I was really tired. As we entered the sprint distance so I went and got the other girl with me, and I managed to beat her with a few meters. So I came in goal in second place, 20 seconds after the first girl. I was very pleased with my performance during the race, I have been a little sick before, so they made me any more satisfied.
 
Selma Svarf
 
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela