.

YOUNG TEAM KALAS SWEDEN; CLOTHES

Publicerad 2012-08-03 21:49:11 i Selma Svarf,

 
 
 
 Now finally the clothes have come :D
 
Now finally the clothes have come, have longed really much for they to come. And here are some pictures of them, I have not really knowing how they would look like but now they are here and they became  "KALAS"! Now that I have tried the clothes, I feel that they are indeed for real, I'll actually go and compete in European Championship! I am so happy, the clothes were very stylish and comfortable. Can not wait until we go down to Austria. There will be a real experience that I will probably teach me a lot of, it's my first European Championship but I'll make sure they definitely will not be my last! My big dream has always been to be a bike pro and that dream will go down! I have since the day I started racing bike made up my mind to this, I would be best at. And not just in Sweden but all over the world, so this is a great event for me.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela