.

About Me

Publicerad 2012-07-17 15:26:00 i Selma Svarf,

 
Name: Selma Svarf
 
Born:  2 Juli 1997 in Falun,  Sweden
 
Location: Gustafs, Sweden
 
Email: [email protected]
 
Mobilephone: 072-7115550
 
Cycling Club: Ck Natén Säter http://www.cknaten.com/
 
Height: 163cm
 
Weight: 52kg
 
Shoe Size: 38
 
Haircolor: Brown/Black
 
Roadbike: Scott Addict R2
 
Mountainbike: Scott Scale 10
 
                                         ABOUT ME
 
Born 2 Juli 1997 in Falun, Sweden. Grew up in Gustafs, about 30 km away from Falun. Beside riding my bike I´ve done Skiing, Floorball and Running as well.
 
I just drove mtb until 2010 then I started to combine Road Bike and Mountain Bike, but I did not bet on racing Road Bike until 2011. In autumn 2010 I started to drive at the Velodrome in Falun, I fell for it directly. So in the autumn I combined Velodrome and Running, and when the first snows begin to fall I started to go skiing instead of running. But I still continued to drive on the Velodrome, Of Course. So when the racingseason began, I was already in very good shape. was oldest in F13-14 and I competed in both Mountainbike and Roadbike that season, I got a few podiums.
In 2011 i did the same as last autumn I combined Running and Velodrome, but I also started to compite cyclecross. When the first snows began to fall I started to go skiing and continued with Velodrome. That winter I started to compete at the Velodrome, it was so fun. In 2012 I started the season with a Road Bike trainingcamp in Laholm, we was there for a week. It was a big step to jump from F13-14 to F15-16. And when the racingseason began was I really loaded, I won the first Mountainbike competition in Tidaholm, and I also won Borlänge Tour. I was on the podium on barely every Mountainbike competition I raced in. I was so happy, for I bet those who came before me last season. I could not believe that I would run as good as I did as youngest in F15-16. It  also went very good in road cycling, I bet many of those who came before me last season and I improved my times at timetrials that i raced the seson before with almost a minute. So I felt I had improved considerably from last season.
 
Continued Follow :D

Kommentarer

Postat av: Mimmi

Publicerad 2012-08-03 20:37:18

Läste just på Moas blogg att du ska till Schweiz och tävla. Jättekul: Jag har följt dina tävlingar i sommar på nätet och det har gått jättebra för dig. Hoppas du får en kul resa och lycka till
Kram
Mimmi

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela